13U (PeeWee) - Okotoks Rays



Practices

Location Date Notes
Tower Hill Diamond #7 Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
John Paul Collegiate II Diamond Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Rained out
Westmount-Gym Thu, May. 02, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Rained out
Okotoks Junior High School Tue, May. 07, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Practiced @ Westmount due to field construction at OJ
John Paul Collegiate II Diamond Sat, May. 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Extra practice to make up the rain outs
Tower Hill Diamond #7 Thu, May. 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
John Paul Collegiate II Diamond Tue, May. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westmount-Gym Thu, May. 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Okotoks Junior High School Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tower Hill Diamond #7 Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started