Volunteer Positions

Whether you are able to help out for a few hours, or all season, volunteers are always appreciated in every capacity.  We know your time is valuable so we truly appreciate your assistance! Below is a list of volunteer positions within the FMBA.  


If you're interested in helping out, please email president@foothillminorball.com  


Thank you! 


Executive Positions 

President - Waylon H
Vice President - Rob P 

Treasurer - Jenny S
Outlaws Directors - Nathan T 

Sr. House Director - Jeff Z 

Jr. House Director - Ryan O 

Secretary - Jason B 



Administrative Positions 


Events Coordinator  - Megan C 

Umpire Coordinator  - Jenny S 



League/Divisional Positions 


Equipment Coordinator - Vacant
Rally Cap Coordinator - Ashleigh A
9U Baseball Coordinator - David S 



Individual Team Positions 


Head Coaches
Assistant Coaches

Upcoming Events

2023 Dawgs WINTER Camp – Week 3
Jan 19, 2023

Times vary based on…

Read More
2023 Dawgs WINTER Camp – Week 4
Jan 19, 2023

Times vary based on…

Read More
Outlaws Prospect Performance Camp – Week 1
Jan 19, 2023

630pm – 845pm @ CAVALRY…

Read More
Foothills Minor Ball Association © 2023
Contact Us

Box 1194, Okotoks AB T1S 1B2